You are able to review your privileges that are existing Settings Privacy Bluetooth. Then you will have already had to grant or deny access to Bluetooth, and you can review your decision under Settings Privacy Bluetooth if you use Facebook. Strip Location Information from Photos Whenever Sharing Photos are...